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SCHOOL NAME 
      

STUDENT NAME 
      

DATE OF BIRTH 
      

PHONE # 
      

ADDRESS 
      

ZIP CODE 
      

PERMIT # / DRIVER LICENSE # 
      

DATE ISSUED 
      

CLASS START DATE 
      

CLASS END DATE 
      

 

DATE 
START 
TIME 

END 
TIME 

BREAK 
TIME 

OH UNIT 
NUMBER 

TOTAL 
TIME 

VIDEO TIME 
HOURS / MINUTES 

CLASS 
LOCATION

STUDENT 
INITIALS 

(OPTIONAL) 

INSTRUCTOR 
INITIALS 

(OPTIONAL) 

INSTRUCTOR 
LICENSE 
NUMBER 

                                                                    

                                                                    

                                                                    

                                                                    

                                                                    

                                                                    

            

 
FINAL TEST PERCENTAGE 
     % 

INSTRUCTOR PRINTED NAME  
      

 

I, the undersigned Instructor or Adult Training Coordinator, certify that the student named above has received all classroom 
training required by Rule 4501-8-09 of the Ohio Administrative Code (O.A.C.). The student has also received all classroom 
training required by 4508.02 (C) of the Ohio Revised Code. This training included at least 4 hours, and covered units 1-6 of 
the Abbreviated Adult Course Curriculum. This course must be completed within 90 days from your start date. 
 
SIGNATURE OF INSTRUCTOR OR ADULT TRAINING COORDINATOR 

X 

DATE 

      

 

6 Abbreviated Adult Course Curriculum Units 

1. Basic Control Tasks 4. Operating in Adverse Conditions 

2. Traffic Control Devices and Laws 5. Driver Fitness 

3. Perception and Driving Strategies 6. Responsibilities of Owning and Maintaining a Car 

 

 
No person shall falsify, alter, or in any manner tamper with any records required to be kept by the O.A.C.  

Breaks: Per O.A.C. 4501-8-09 (H) The total training a student received shall not exceed six hours in one day. Students 
receiving more than two continuous hours of training shall be permitted a ten-minute break at the approximate mid-point of 
the lesson. 

 


